Royal Never Give Up are the 2018 MSI Champions

MSI Finals: Royal Never Give Up vs King-Zone DragonX

Royal Never Give Up takes down King-Zone DragonX for the MSI crown The representatives from the LPL have demonstrated their superb power. In a series that looked like a clash between titans they have managed to win their first big international tournament. King-Zone DragonX, who have replaced the legendary SK Telekom as the representatives from […]